Ansprechpersonen

Margrit Reber
Administration und Koordination Gartenpflege
m.reber@fuhrer-gartenbau.ch
Janine Pauli-Dräyer
Administration
j.pauli@fuhrer-gartenbau.ch
Ruth Pauli
Leiterin Administration
r.pauli@fuhrer-gartenbau.ch
Franziska Stäger
Administration
f.staeger@fuhrer-gartenbau.ch
Beat Bigler
Leiter Landschaftsbau
b.bigler@fuhrer-gartenbau.ch
Vincenz Frey
Leiter Gartenpflege
v.frey@fuhrer-gartenbau.ch
Andreas Rieder
Planung / Bauführung
a.rieder@fuhrer-gartenbau.ch
Kevin Huggett
Planung / Bauführung
k.huggett@fuhrer-gartenbau.ch
Jürg Wyss
Geschäftsführer
j.wyss@fuhrer-gartenbau.ch
Markus Füglistaller
stv. Geschäftsführer
m.fueglistaller@fuhrer-gartenbau.ch